RT @jina
Giving this a try. :)

Join a 30 minute AMA over Zoom with me, for $5+eventbrite fees.

Ask me about design systems, design tokens, Sass, etc.

9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT on April 7th.

amajina1.eventbrite.com

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Eric’s micro thoughts

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!